Hitta till oss

JSS Stålteknik AB
  • Gåskullevägen 7, Surte, Sverige
  • Växel: 0303-336565
  • philip.stenborg@jssab.se

Gåskullevägen 7, Surte, Sverige

Postadress/Fakturaadress

Box 2006
445 02 Surte

Fakturamail: Faktura@jssab.se

Kontakta oss

...
Philip Stenborg
VD
  • 0705-236566
  • philip.stenborg@jssab.se
  • 0705-236566
  • philip.stenborg@jssab.se
...
Simon Stenborg
Ekonomi
  • 0734-14 49 10
  • simon.stenborg@jssab.se
  • 0734-14 49 10
  • simon.stenborg@jssab.se
...
Jonas Stenborg
Projektchef/kalkyl
  • 0703-770404
  • jonas.stenborg@jssab.se
  • 0703-770404
  • jonas.stenborg@jssab.se
...
Jonas Thyberg
Projektchef
  • 0702-656642
  • jonas.thyberg@jssab.se
  • 0702-656642
  • jonas.thyberg@jssab.se
...
Jimmy Talusi
Projektchef
  • 0765-89 14 90
  • jimmy.talusi@jssab.se
  • 0765-89 14 90
  • jimmy.talusi@jssab.se